calhost.blogg.se

Nc30 mac studio fix foundation
Nc30 mac studio fix foundation








  1. Nc30 mac studio fix foundation skin#
  2. Nc30 mac studio fix foundation full#

I've been using this for like 3 years and I keep going back to it. Ok you know Mac Studio Fix Fluid is my favorite so far. Happy #FoundationFriday- Its a dupe battle today! I went onto pinterest to checkout a dupe for my favorite foundation and I saw MAC studio Fix and Maybelling. I like how it evens out my skintone but doesn't cover enough for me sometimes, This is perfect for days when I want to do just that, and don't need to cover major things.Overall I like it, but not my fav.

Nc30 mac studio fix foundation full#

I like more of a medium to full coverage but I find this foundation is like a light to medium coverage. This foundation is not a dewy finish but not a matte neither, I set my foundation with just a light dust of studio fix powder. I find this foundation to dry quicker than the studio fix when your applying it, so you got to work faster and blend in sections.

nc30 mac studio fix foundation

I've been trying the MAC Pro-Longwear foundation for like 3 months, now it does last enough time in my opinion, but then again I don't wear it pass 6-7 hours at a time so I don't know how long is capabile of staying looking fresh. If you go to MAC the'll give a free sample to try it out.

Nc30 mac studio fix foundation skin#

Now I have normal to dry skin so that can differ the outcome for your own liking. Before I apply any foundation to my face I always put on my VS Primer. These are my current foundations so I decided to kinda compare them and tell you witch one is my favorite. It creates an even skintone cover some scars, blemishes, whateva you don't want the person next to you to notice! Now obviously you cannot cover a bump or the texture on you face but at least get the redness out. Foundation is the most important in my book.

nc30 mac studio fix foundation

You have very pretty skin! Iv'e used the MAC pro longwear and it just was not enough coverage for me! So i might try the studio fix! But the best stuff i've ever used so far (without trying the studio fix) is the Maybelline Superstay foundation 24h wear! Best full coverage and it does stay but my skin is super oily so i use a little MAC studio fix powder here and there throughout the day. These foundations feature broad-spectrum SPF 15 to protect your face. Put on a MAC foundation with SPF protection to protect your skin when you're out in the sun. When you want to cover blemishes, try a MAC concealer. You can use a sponge to apply MAC foundation over a primer and achieve a smooth finish. While the Pro Longwear's finish lies between matte and dewy, the finish of Studio Fix is matte. Mac Pro Longwear Or Studio Fix Foundation PowderĬomparison Overview – MAC Pro Longwear vs Studio Fix Fluid Foundations The finish of both foundations differ.










Nc30 mac studio fix foundation